LATEST NEWS
Social Events December 4, 2009

The JFCC held its 2009 Annual General Meeting and Christmas party at the Mandarin Oriental hotel on December 4, 2009….

Fri, 4 Dec 2009
Social Events December 1, 2009

A cancelled screening of “Balibo” on December 2, 2009, turns into a press conference on why the film censorship board…

Tue, 1 Dec 2009
Lunch Events Boediono

Vice President

Wed, 25 Nov 2009
Panel Discussions Latest twists in KPK scandal

Speakers: Hikmahanto Juwana (Team 8) Alexander Lay (Lawyer) Bambang Harymurti (TEMPO)

Wed, 18 Nov 2009
Panel Discussions UN Climate Change Conference: What are the challenges and opportunities for Indonesia?

Speakers: Frances Seymour (CIFOR) Abdon Nababan (AMAN) Dharsono Hartono (PT Rimba Makmur Utama) Daniel Mundiyarso (CIFOR)

Wed, 4 Nov 2009
Lunch Events Ito Warsito

President Director of Indonesia Stock Exchange

Thu, 29 Oct 2009
Panel Discussions Earthquakes and Indonesia

Speakers: Fauzi (BMKG) Wahyu Triyoso (ITB) Josia Rastandi (UI ) Hening Parlan (HFI)

Thu, 22 Oct 2009
Panel Discussions New environmental initiatives

Speakers: Yuyun Yunia Ismawati (BALIFOKUS Foundation) Jonathan Wootliff (writer & senior associate at Reputation Partners) Fitrian Ardiansyah (WWF Indonesia )…

Thu, 8 Oct 2009
Lunch Events Sri Mulyani Indrawati

Finance Minister

Tue, 15 Sep 2009
Lunch Events Jusuf Kalla

Vice President

Thu, 3 Sep 2009