LATEST NEWS
Panel Discussions REDD+

Speakers: Kuntoro Mangkusubroto (Chief of Indonesia REDD+ Task Force) Satya Tripathi (Director of UNORCHID)

Tue, 18 Dec 2012
Lunch Events Marty Natalegawa

Minister of Foreign Affairs

Mon, 10 Dec 2012
Lunch Events Amir Syamsuddin

Minister of Justice and Human Rights

Thu, 29 Nov 2012
Panel Discussions Labor and minimum wages in Indonesia

Speakers: Dita Indah Sari (Ministry of Manpower and Transmigration) Soebronto Laras (APINDO) Michiko Miyamoto (International Labor Organization) Surya Tjandra (Trade…

Wed, 7 Nov 2012
Uncategorized November 1, 2012

It was a rowdy but respectful night of verse on November 1, 2012 as the JFCC sponsored THE CALL TO…

Thu, 1 Nov 2012
Panel Discussions Food Security and food price inflation in Indonesia

Speakers: HS Dillon (Presidential Special Envoy for Poverty Alleviation) Bachrul Chairi (Ministry of Trade) Wayan R. Susila (Center for Agriculture…

Wed, 31 Oct 2012
Panel Discussions Terrorism and deradicalization in Indonesia

Speakers: Dewi Fortuna Anwar (Deputy for Political Affairs, Office of the Vice President) Noor Huda Ismail (Institute for International Peace…

Thu, 18 Oct 2012
Lunch Events Hary Tanoesoedibjo

CEO of MNC Group  

Fri, 12 Oct 2012
Panel Discussions Mental illness and mental health bill in Indonesia

Speakers: Ali Ghufron (Deputy Health Minister) Nova Riyanti Yusuf (Commission IX, House of Representatives) G. Pandu Setiawan (Psychiatrist, Indonesian Mental…

Wed, 10 Oct 2012
Lunch Events Tony Fernandes

CEO of AirAsia

Fri, 28 Sep 2012