LATEST NEWS
Lunch Events Boediono

Vice President

Mon, 16 Dec 2013
Lunch Events Gita Wirjawan

Trade Minister

Tue, 26 Nov 2013
Panel Discussions Refugees and asylum seekers in Indonesia

Speakers: Yopi Haryadi (Indonesian Search and Rescue Agency/BASARNAS) Febi Yonesta (Jakarta Legal Aid Foundation/SUAKA) Tri Nuke Pudjiastuti (Indonesian Institute of…

Wed, 13 Nov 2013
Lunch Events April 20, 2013

Jakarta-based Jirapah drenched the crowd in reverb at the JFCC Charity Jam held once again in the name of Tim…

Sun, 10 Nov 2013
Panel Discussions Judicial corruption and reform

Speakers: Dadang Trisasongko (Transparency International Indonesia) Monica Tanuhandaru (United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime/UNODC)

Wed, 6 Nov 2013
Panel Discussions Coal mining industry in Indonesia

Speakers: Pandu Sjahrir (Indonesian Coal Mining Association/APBI) Bayu Krisnamurthi (Licensed Foreign Advocate, Christian Teo Purwono & Partners)

Wed, 30 Oct 2013
Lunch Events Prabowo Subianto

Presidential candidate

Wed, 25 Sep 2013
Panel Discussions The road to APEC

Speakers: Chatib Basri (Finance Minister) Bayu Krisnamurthi (Deputy Trade Minister.) Wishnu Wardhana (APEC Business Advisory Council)

Tue, 24 Sep 2013
Panel Discussions The new bill on mass organization

Speakers: Andreas Harsono (Human Rights Watch) Meuthia Ganie-Rochman (University of Indonesia.)

Wed, 4 Sep 2013
Lunch Events Purnomo Prawiro

CEO of Blue Bird Group

Wed, 28 Aug 2013