LATEST NEWS
Lunch Events Luhut Panjaitan

Coordinating Minister for Political, Legal and Security Affairs

Wed, 11 Nov 2015
Lunch Events Charles H. Rivkin

US Assistant Secretary of State for Economic and Business Affairs

Wed, 4 Nov 2015
Panel Discussions Haze

Speakers: Tony Wenas (APRIL Indonesia operations) Tofan Mahdi (Indonesian palm oil producers association) Herry Purnomo (Center for International Forestry Research/CIFOR)…

Wed, 23 Sep 2015
Panel Discussions Financial technology

Speakers: Hendra Sutandinata (MVCommerce) Michael Joyce (Financial Inclusion Consultant) Karaniya Dharmasaputra (bareksa.com) Donny Prasetya (Commonwealth Bank Indonesia)

Wed, 9 Sep 2015
Panel Discussions The current state of infrastructure development in Indonesia

Speakers: Scott Younger (PT Nusantara Infrastructure) Jakob Friis Sorensen (PT Pelayaran Bintang Putih)

Wed, 2 Sep 2015
Panel Discussions Indonesia’s foreign policy in the Jokowi administration

Speakers: Hasjim Djalal (senior adviser to the Minister for Maritime Affairs and Fisheries and an expert on the law of…

Wed, 19 Aug 2015
Panel Discussions The state of Indonesia’s oil sector, production, and exploration

Speakers Dipnala Tamzil (Indonesian Petroleum Association/IPA) DR. Kurtubi (House of Represetatives/DPR) Sacha Winzenried (PwC Indonesia)

Thu, 6 Aug 2015
Lunch Events Shinta Dhanuwardoyo

CEO of bubu.com

Wed, 29 Jul 2015
Lunch Events Rachmat Gobel

Trade Minister

Wed, 17 Jun 2015
Lunch Events Franky Sibarani

Chairman of Indonesia Investment Coordination Board/BKPM

Mon, 15 Jun 2015