Social Events JFCC Annual General Meeting 2017

JFCC Annual General Meeting voted Executive Committee for 2018 : President : Justin Dobele, Forbes Indonesia Vice President : Archicco…

Fri, 15 Dec 2017
Lunch Events Minister Ignasius Jonan

JFCC Speaker Event: Minister of Energy and Mineral Resources, Ignasius Jonan, held a Q&A session exclusively with JFCC Members at…

Wed, 8 Nov 2017
Lunch Events Minister Susi Pudjiastuti

Minister of Coordinating Marine Affairs and Fisheries Susi Pudjiastuti delivered a speech to JFCC members.    

Lunch Events Ambassador Joseph R Donovan Jr

The new US Ambassador to Indonesia, Joseph R Donovan Jr, speaks to JFCC members candidly on the relations between the…

Lunch Events Thursday, October 17 2017

JFCC Movie Night: The Staging Post

Tue, 17 Oct 2017
Lunch Events Wednesday, October 11 2017

JFCC Literature Night: Ubud Writer Festival

Wed, 11 Oct 2017
Lunch Events Tuesday, September 6 2017

JFCC Movie Night: GOLD

Wed, 6 Sep 2017
Panel Discussions Tuesday, August 8 2017

JFCC Literature Night with Michael Vatikiotis

Tue, 8 Aug 2017
Panel Discussions Friday, August 4 2017

JFCC Movie Night: Banda with Jay Subyakto

Fri, 4 Aug 2017
Lunch Events Thursday, May 4 2017

JFCC Standup Comedy

Thu, 4 May 2017