Lunch Events

Lunch Events JFCC Speaker Event: HE Moazzam Malik

JFCC hosted Speaker Event with H.E Moazzam Malik, British Ambassador to Indonesia, ASEAN and Timor Leste at Ayana Mid Plaza…

Wed, 7 Mar 2018
Lunch Events Minister Ignasius Jonan

JFCC Speaker Event: Minister of Energy and Mineral Resources, Ignasius Jonan, held a Q&A session exclusively with JFCC Members at…

Wed, 8 Nov 2017
Lunch Events Minister Susi Pudjiastuti

Minister of Coordinating Marine Affairs and Fisheries Susi Pudjiastuti delivered a speech to JFCC members.    

Wed, 8 Nov 2017
Lunch Events Ambassador Joseph R Donovan Jr

The new US Ambassador to Indonesia, Joseph R Donovan Jr, speaks to JFCC members candidly on the relations between the…

Wed, 8 Nov 2017
Lunch Events Thursday, October 17 2017

JFCC Movie Night: The Staging Post

Tue, 17 Oct 2017
Lunch Events Wednesday, October 11 2017

JFCC Literature Night: Ubud Writer Festival

Wed, 11 Oct 2017
Lunch Events Tuesday, September 6 2017

JFCC Movie Night: GOLD

Wed, 6 Sep 2017
Lunch Events Thursday, May 4 2017

JFCC Standup Comedy

Thu, 4 May 2017
Lunch Events Tuesday, March 21 2017

JFCC Quiz Night

Tue, 21 Mar 2017