LATEST NEWS

Lunch Events

Lunch Events Tuesday, February 21 2017

JFCC Book Launch: The Loner by John McBeth

Tue, 21 Feb 2017
Lunch Events Minister Ignasius Jonan

Minister of Energy and Mineral Resources

Tue, 24 Jan 2017
Lunch Events Minister Luhut Binsar Pandjaitan

Minister Coordinating of Maritime Affairs

Tue, 13 Dec 2016
Lunch Events Thursday, Novermber 10 2016

JFCC Quiz Night

Thu, 10 Nov 2016
Lunch Events Mr. Michael Chin

President Director of PT Multi Bintang Indonesia Niaga

Thu, 3 Nov 2016
Lunch Events Thursday, November 3 2016

JFCC Chocolate and Wine Pairing

Thu, 3 Nov 2016
Lunch Events Ibu Sri Mulyani Indrawati

Minister of Finance

Thu, 27 Oct 2016
Lunch Events Tuesday, October 25 2016

JFCC Movie Night: The Raid Redemption

Tue, 25 Oct 2016
Lunch Events October 6, 2016

JFCC Brazil Night

Thu, 6 Oct 2016
Lunch Events Mr. Nico Kanter

President Director of PT Vale Indonesia Tbk

Wed, 28 Sep 2016