December 9, 2011

Fri, 9 Dec 2011

Jason Tedjasukmana (right) gives his last report as president at the 2011 Annual General Meeting. After 11 years on the committee, the outgoing president said he was most proud of doubling the club’s membership during his four years as president.

Devi Asmarani (middle) gives her final report as treasurer. After four years in the post Devi said the club was in strong financial shape and had provided a number of scholarships in 2011.