LATEST NEWS

Panel Discussions

Panel Discussions JFCC Speaker Event with President Director Vidjongtius of Kalbe Farma

Dear members and friends, We are delighted to host a speaker event with the head of Indonesian pharmaceutical company Kalbe…

Fri, 27 Nov 2020
Panel Discussions JFCC Speaker Event with West Java Governor Ridwan Kamil

Day/Date : Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Tue, 17 Nov 2020
Panel Discussions JFCC Panel discussion on the growing role of fintech for Indonesia’s economy

Speakers: • Triyono, the OJK’s head of digital finance innovation • Andy Taufan Garuda Putra, CEO of Amartha • Mark…

Wed, 12 Aug 2020
Panel Discussions JFCC Panel Discussion: Investment, debt restructuring and IPOS post pandemic

Dear JFCC members & friends, The Jakarta Foreign Correspondents Club will host a panel discussion featuring Pandu Sjahrir, a commissioner…

Tue, 21 Jul 2020
Panel Discussions JFCC Panel Disccussion on Covid-19 Outbreak and its Economic Impact

Dear members and friends, On Monday April 27 at 7 PM the Jakarta Foreign Correspondents Club will be hosting a…

Mon, 27 Apr 2020
Panel Discussions JFCC Panel Discussion on Indonesia’s Economic Outlook

Dear members and friends, Indonesia’s economy relies heavily on domestic consumption to drive growth, but it is still exposed to…

Tue, 4 Feb 2020
Panel Discussions JFCC Panel Discussion On The Opportunities And Challenges For Unicorns

Dear members and friends, With Indonesia’s digital economy forecast to grow to over $100 billion by 2025, a small cluster…

Wed, 29 Jan 2020
Panel Discussions JFCC panel discussion on the future of Indonesia’s palm oil industry

Dear members and friends, Palm oil has become an integral part of the Indonesian and the global economy, used in…

Tue, 17 Sep 2019
Panel Discussions JFCC panel discussion on the outlook for Indonesia’s economy in Jokowi’s second term

Dear members and friends, As President Joko Widodo prepares for a second term in office, he has outlined his vision…

Wed, 28 Aug 2019