LATEST NEWS

Webinar

Webinar Virtual Media Briefing session with Official Spokesperson of the COVID-19 Task Force, 19 October

please submit any questions for him by Today 18 October 2021 at 3 pm to event@jfcc.info

Tue, 19 Oct 2021
Webinar JFCC Speaker Event with U.S. Ambassador, Sung Kim, September 29

Date : Wednesday, 29 September 2021Time : 2 pm JakartaCost : JFCC Members 50,000 rupiah, Non-members: 75,000 rupiah

Wed, 29 Sep 2021
Webinar JFCC Virtual Media Briefing session with Official Spokesperson of the COVID-19 Task Force, 16 September

Please submit any questions for him by Wednesday, 15 September 2021 at 3 pm to event@jfcc.info

Thu, 16 Sep 2021
Webinar JFCC Virtual Media Briefing session with Official Spokesperson of the COVID-19 Task Force, 12 August

Dear JFCC Members and Friends, We are pleased to invite you to a Virtual Media Briefing session with Prof. Wiku…

Thu, 12 Aug 2021
Webinar JFCC Charity Trivia Quiz, Thursday 22 July

Date : Thursday, 22 July 2021Time : 5 pm JakartaCost : JFCC Members 50,000 rupiah, Non-members: 75,000 rupiahRegistration & information…

Thu, 22 Jul 2021
Webinar JFCC Speaker Event with Health Minister, Budi Gunadi Sadikin, Friday, 2 July

Date : Friday, 2 July 2021Time : 4 – 5 pm JakartaCost : JFCC Members 50,000 rupiah, Non-members: 75,000 rupiahRegistration…

Fri, 2 Jul 2021
Webinar JFCC Speaker Event With Minister Of Education, Culture, Research & Technology, Nadiem Makarim

Dear members and friends, Minister Nadiem Makarim surprised many of us when he stood down from Gojek to join Indonesia’s…

Thu, 27 May 2021
Webinar JFCC Speaker Event with Minister of Tourism & Creative Economy, Sandiaga Uno

Dear JFCC members & friends, Sandiaga Uno was parachuted into Jokowi’s cabinet in October and charged with saving Indonesian tourism….

Fri, 30 Apr 2021