LATEST NEWS
Lunch Events Ignasius Jonan

CEO of PT Kereta Api Indonesia

Wed, 10 Sep 2014
Lunch Events Tigor Siahaan

Chief Country Officer of Citibank Indonesia

Wed, 27 Aug 2014
Lunch Events Shang-Jin Wei

Global Chief Economist of Asian Development Bank

Wed, 20 Aug 2014
Panel Discussions Indonesia’s revived terrorism threat

Speakers: Sri Yunanto (National Counter Terrorism Agency/BNPT) Taufik Andrie (Institute for International Peacebuilding) Al Chaidar (Malikussaleh University)

Wed, 13 Aug 2014
Panel Discussions Post-election outlook

Speakers: Philips J. Vermonte (Centre for Strategic and International Studies) Marcus Mietzner (Australia National University) Kevin Evans (Founder of pemilu.asia)

Tue, 15 Jul 2014
Panel Discussions Indonesian forest fires

Speakers: Purwasto Saroprayogi (Ministry of Environment) Herry Purnomo (CIFOR) Bustar Maitar (Greenpeace) Nigel Sizer (World Resources Institute)

Wed, 2 Jul 2014
Panel Discussions Election ethics and behaviour of Indonesia media

Speakers: Zulfiani Lubis (ANTV) Bambang Harymurti (TEMPO/ Former deputy chairman of Indonesian Press Council) Bhimanto Suwastoyo (The Jakarta Globe) Endy…

Wed, 25 Jun 2014
Panel Discussions Discussion with Jokowi-JK success team

Speakers: Anies Baswedan Rizal Sukma

Wed, 11 Jun 2014
Lunch Events Hashim Djojohadikusumo

Senior Economic Adviser, Gerindra Party

Fri, 6 Jun 2014
Panel Discussions Economic challenges for Indonesia’s next presidential administration

Speakers: Rodrigo Chaves (World Bank) Azhar Lubis (Indonesian Investment Coordinating Board/BKPM) Raden Pardede (National Economic Committee/KEN)

Wed, 4 Jun 2014